Home / Residency Programs / Faculty

Residency and Fellowship Faculty

James Castellone, MD

ECHN Chief Medical Officer

Tricia Hall, DO

ONMM Residency Program Director

Remi Mathews, MD

Family Medicine Clerkship Director

Arpana Mohnani, MD

Pediatrics Clerkship Director

Sadiq Naveed, MD

Psychiatry Residency Program Director & Psychiatry Clerkship Director

Jeffrey Ranaudo, MD

Surgery Clerkship Director

Bliss Yoon, DO

Emergency Medicine Clerkship Director

Administrative Staff

Amelia Harrison, Director

Director/Associate DIO

Bruna Valle, Coordinator

Family Medicine Residency

Jamie Drenzek, Coordinator

Osteopathic Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Program

Pamela Dombek, Coordinator

IRC & Transitional Year Residency

Brenda Haberern, Coordinator

Medical Students

Are you interested in our program?

Learn how to become a resident at ECHN.